printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 14, 201503:00 PMParkviewParkview High School
Tue, Nov 17, 201505:30 PMBufordCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Dec 01, 201504:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar High School
Fri, Dec 04, 201504:30 PMArcherCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Dec 08, 201504:30 PMShilohShiloh High School
Sat, Dec 12, 201504:30 PMDaculaCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Dec 18, 201504:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge High School
Sat, Jan 02, 201612:30 PMDaculaCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Jan 05, 201604:30 PMSouth GwinnettCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Jan 08, 201604:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood High School
Sat, Jan 09, 201604:30 PMGraysonCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Jan 12, 201604:30 PMParkviewCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Jan 15, 201604:30 PMBerkmarCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Jan 19, 201604:30 PMShilohCentral Gwinnett High School
Sat, Jan 23, 2016TBA9th Grade Tournament 1st RoundCentral Gwinnett High School
Wed, Jan 27, 2016TBA9th Grade Region Tournament Semi finalsCentral Gwinnett High School
Sat, Jan 30, 2016TBA9th Grade Region Tournament ChampionshipCentral Gwinnett High School
 
Event Type Legend