printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Wed, Nov 11, 201506:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett High School
Sat, Nov 14, 201511:00 PMParkviewParkview High School
Tue, Nov 17, 201504:00 PMBufordCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Dec 01, 201503:00 PMBerkmarBerkmar High School
Fri, Dec 04, 201503:00 PMArcherCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Dec 08, 201503:00 PMShilohShiloh High School
Sat, Dec 12, 201503:00 PMDaculaCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Dec 18, 201503:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge High School
Sat, Jan 02, 201611:00 AMDaculaCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Jan 05, 201603:00 PMSouth GwinnettCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Jan 08, 201603:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood High School
Sat, Jan 09, 201603:00 PMGraysonCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Jan 12, 201603:00 PMParkviewCentral Gwinnett High School
Fri, Jan 15, 201603:00 PMBerkmarCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Jan 19, 201603:00 PMShilohCentral Gwinnett High School
Sat, Jan 23, 2016TBAJV 1st RoundGrayson High School
Wed, Jan 27, 2016TBAJV Semi FinalsGrayson High School
Sat, Jan 30, 2016TBAJV ChampionshipGrayson High School
 
Event Type Legend